What are some keto desserts?

Keto desserts can range from dark chocolate truffles, to a mousse made from sugar free pudding and heavy cream, to a few raspberries or strawberries tossed in heavy cream with a bit of artificial sweetener. However, many keto devotees find that they lose their appetites for sweets completely.