Do all planets have gravity?

Newton's Law for Universal Gravitation says that the force from gravity that one mass feels due to another mass will increase as the two masses become closer. As long as the planet has some mass, there will always be a gravitational force, and thus gravity.

---

All objects have some gravity... so yes, every planet has gravity.