How do you check blue glass?

Perform the blue sky computer glasses blue light filter test. It is as easy as it sounds. Just wait for a clear day and hold your glasses towards the blue sky. During normal wear, the lenses look clear, but they actually have a slight yellow tint if filtering the recommended 30% of blue light.