Is leonardo dicaprio a vegan?

Leonardo DiCaprio isn’t a vegan. He’s been extremely cryptic and secretive with his diet and eating habits, leading many people to believe that Leo lives by a “Do as I say, not as I do policy” and continues to eat meat although he preaches the wonders of veganism.