What's the sacha baron cohen show?

This question might refer to "Who Is America", an American political satire TV service that premiered July 15, 2018 on Showtime. This question might also refer to "The Spy", an Israeli espionage web TV miniseries he starred in as top Mossad spy Eli Cohen which was released Sep 6, 2019 on Netflix.