What is chucky ducky?

Shucky Ducky is the stage name of comedian Cecil Armstrong, a native of Dallas, Texas. He has appeared on "Def Comedy Jam". He is known for the catchphrase "Shucky Ducky Quack Quack." He describes his catchphrase as meaning disappointment or excitement.