How much carbohydrates in dairy queen ice cream?

A regular sized Dairy Queen Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream, with no cone has a serving size of 135 grams with contains 210 Calories, 31 grams of carbohydrates and 7 grams of fat. On a positive note the serving size contains 5 grams of protein.