What's the most rarest crystal in the world?

The Taaffeite crystal, discovered by chance from gemologist Count Edward Charles Richard Taffe from Dublin in the 1940's. It has been found in Sri Lanka, Tanzania, and China, but is thought that less than 50 examples of taaffeite exist in the world.