What's a tik tok video?

TikTok is an iOS and Android social media video app for creating and sharing short lip-sync, comedy, and talent videos. The app was launched in 2017 by ByteDance. The application allows users to create short music and lip-sync videos of 3 to 15 seconds, and short looping videos of 3 to 60 seconds.

---

TikTok is an iOS and Android social media video app. The application allows users to create short music, comedy, and lip-sync videos of 3-15 seconds, and short looping videos of 3-60 seconds.