How old are the twins darcy and stacy?

Darcey & Stacey stars Darcey Silva and Stacey Silva have become TLC mainstays thanks to both 90 Day Fiancé and Darcey & Stacey. The two are twins, so we only have to answer that question once. Both Silva sisters are 47, having recently celebrated their birthdays on Sep 23