What is harry potter at home?

Harry Potter At Home a project by Wizarding World as well as Bloomsbury, Scholastic, Pottermore Publishing, Audible, & OverDrive, allows teachers to get an open license to read all seven of J.K. Rowling's books for virtual reading sessions as well as special content to engage with the series online.