What's a scat pack?

The Scat Pack name stems from a play on the “Rat Pack” and refers to the brand's old lineup of raucous muscle cars that included the Charger R/T, Coronet R/T, Dart GTS, and the Super Bee. Nowadays, the Scat Pack is a couple of trim levels that are placed between the Challenger R/T and Hellcat trims.