How many moons in the sky?

Its beyond imagination. There are more than 200 moons in our solar system. It is estimated that there are tens of billions of solar systems in our galaxy. And over two trillion galaxies in our observable universe. If you multiply these numbers you would get a mind boggling number of moons.