What is a velt?

It means underwear, it's a word that Moka Only made up on the song "Team Work". "I put 25 full years under my velt/I got my ladys love restin right under my velt/(Yo moka whats velt?) That's my underwear get it/I'm known to make up words so people don't sweat it