What are nutrients in rhubarb?

Nutrient content of rhubarb. Calories: 116. Carbs: 31.2 grams. Fiber: 2 grams. Protein: 0.4 grams. Vitamin K1: 26% of the DV. Calcium: 15% of the DV. Vitamin C: 6% of the DV. Potassium: 3% of the DV.