Who wrote the ancient chinese military book known as the art of war?

Chinese military leader named Sun Tzu (or Sunzi) is usually credited as author of the book called The art of war, however the authenticity (or actual existence) of such person is often questioned, and it's believed to be collection or collaboration of multiple unknown authors rather than one person.