Tell me about the hennessey venom?

The Hennesy Venom F5 is a hypercar designed to be the fastest on the road, exceeding 300 mph. The 2021 F5 is powered by a rear-mid-mounted 6.6-liter twin-turbocharged V8 engine that generates 1,817 hp. In a car that weighs 2,998 lb this means a power-to-weight ratio of 1,298 hp per ton.