Who are some famous people with dyslexia?

Dyslexia is a disorder that makes letters and numbers appear upside down, backwards or jumbled to the person affected by it. Many famous people are dyslexic; such as Orlando Bloom, Tom Cruise, Leonardo da Vinci, Walt Disney, Jim Carrey, Albert Einstein, and Scientist Maggie Aderin-Pocock.