Who is adrian chong?

Adrian Chong is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Building at the National University of Singapore (NUS), where he conducts research on building performance simulation, building data analytics and uncertainty analysis. He received the Overseas Graduate Scholarship (OGS) to do his Ph. D.