What is the code of hammer robbie?

The Code of Hammurabi is a collection of Babylonian laws, developed during the reign of Hammurabi and includes 282 legal cases regarding economic provisions (prices, tariffs, trade, and commerce), family law (marriage and divorce), criminal law (assault, theft) and civil law (slavery, debt).

---

The code of Hammurabi, or Hammurabi's law was basically an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth.