Have humans been to mars?

No. So far no human has been to (or even nearby) Mars. While there have been several plans to send human to, and later on even colonize Mars (like project Mars One) none of those so far reached further than planning or very early research and financing stages.

---

No not yet, they predict about 2030 we can land on Mars and return back to earth.