Who is the smallest man to ever live?

The smallest man to ever live was Chandra Bahadur Dangi. He was 72 years old when his height was officially measured by Guinness World Records at 54.6cm (21.5 in). This made him the new shortest man living (mobile) as well as the shortest male ever recorded.