Who is barbara stanwyck?

Barbara Stanwyck was an American actress, model and dancer. Born Ruby Catherine Stevens on July 16,1907 in Brooklyn, NY, she died on January 20,1990 in Santa Monica, CA. She was a star of stage, film, and television during her 60-year career.