What were the countries that fought in world war one?

During World War One, The Central Powers included The German Empire, Austria-Hungary, The Ottoman Empire and Bulgaria. They were opposed by the Allied Powers including The British Empire, France, The Russian Empire, the United States, Italy, and Japan.