What animal sleep with their eyes open?

Bottlenose Dolphins. Unihemispheric sleep is common in marine mammals. ... Beluga Whales. ... Amazonian Manatees. ... South American Sea Lions. ... Blackbirds. ... Peregrine Falcons. ... Penguins. ... Mallard Ducks.

---

BOTTLENOSE DOLPHINS, BELUGA WHALES, AMAZONIAN MANATEES, SOUTH AMERICAN SEA LIONS, BLACKBIRDS, PEREGRINE FALCONS, PENGUINS, MALLARD DUCKS, FRUIT BATS & CROCODILES.