What were the last three generations called?

According to the internet, Gen Z, iGen, or Centennials: Born 1996 – 2015. Millennials or Gen Y: Born 1977 – 1995. Generation X: Born 1965 – 1976. Baby Boomers: Born 1946 – 1964.