Who is abdullah smash?

AbdallaSmash is a world famous YouTube gamer and Nintendo brand ambassador best known for his channel AbdallahSmash026. Over 850,000 subscribers now follow his family friendly channel where he plays a mix of Nintendo games from Pokémon to Mario and Fire Emblem.