What's the dangerous sport in the world?

BASE jumping is the most dangerous recreational activity in the world, with a fatality and injury rate 43 times higher than that of parachuting from a plane.

---

Bull Riding. It has been considered as one of the most dangerous sports in the world with damage to the neck, head and face, as well as concussions, accounting for most of the injuries.