What meat has the most protein in it?

The white fleshed fish

---

Venison: 3 ounces has 27g of Protein: Turkey breast: 3 ounces has 26g of Protein: Yellow fin tuna: 3 ounces has 25g of Protein: Ground Beef: 3 ounces has 24g of Protein: Bison: 3 ounces has 24g of Protein: Chicken breast: 4 ounces has 27g of protein: