Who are the participants in the twenty twenty one home run derby?

The current field of Home Run Derby participants includes Colorado Rockies' Trevor Story, New York Mets' Pete Alonso, Los Angeles Angels' Shohei Ohtani, and Baltimore Orioles' Trey Mancini.