Do you have a recipe for baked pork chops?

To make baked porkchops you will need porkchops, herbs, salt, olive oil and an oven. Thyme, oregano, and paprika are good. Mix the olive oil with your herbs and salt then massage each porkchop lovingly to help tenderize the meat. Put in the oven at 400°F for around 7 minutes per 1/2 inch of meat.