What is clavamox chewable?

Clavamox chewable is a chewable tablet, broad-spectrum, antibiotic for dogs and cats. It's often prescribed by veterinarians for the treatment of infections, like those found in the urinary tract. This medication can also treat infected wounds and abscesses.