How do i make sloppy juice?

Sloppy Joe's begin by browning 1 pound ground beef. Add 1/2 a green pepper & 1/2 an onion, both chopped, 3 cloves garlic, minced, 2/3 cup ketchup, 1tbsp tomato paste, 1 tbsp brown sugar, 1 tsp mustard, 1tbsp Worcestershire sauce, 1 tsp chili powder, salt & pepper to taste. Simmer ten minutes.