What's the most colorful animal in the world?

The 10 most colorful animals in the world are: 1. GOULDIAN FINCH: 2.LILAC BREASTED ROLLER:: 3. POISON DART FROG: 4. RAINBOW LORIKEET: 5. PARROTFISH: 6. THE ORIENTAL DWARF KINGFISHER: 7. INDIAN PEACOCK: 8. MANDARIN FISH: 9. KEEL-BILLED TOUCAN:, and 10. CHAMELEON .