Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is balsamic vinegar vegan?


It should be. The only reason it wouldn't be is if it were filtered through bone meal like some wines. Most of them are totally safe and vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566240087438) }}

LIVE
Points points 75
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE