What's the smartest i. q.?

The highest IQ score ever recorded was Ainan Celeste Cawley (IQ score: 263).

---

according to super scholar.org,Marilyn vos Savant. Marilyn vos Savant was born in 1946 in Missouri. In 1986 the columnist and author made history when she was named in The Guinness Book of World Records as the person possessing the highest IQ, with a reported score of 228.