How much does dantdm have?

DanTDM's net worth is speculated to be well over $34 million. Alongside creating content on both YouTube and Twitch, Dan is a successful actor, musician and author. He has won several awards for his work and was even listed on the 2017 Forbes list of Highest-Paid YouTube Stars