What is the hardest pokemon to catch in pokemon scarlet and violet?

The hardest pokemon to catch is Chansey and its evolved form Blissey. They are notorious for being difficult to catch – they're rare with low catch rates. Chansey seem to be a more common encounter in Scarlet & Violet than in previous generations, but it doesn't mean they are any easier to catch.