How does a power ball work?

Select 5 numbers from 1 to 69 for the white balls; then select 1 number from 1 to 26 for the red Powerball. Choose your numbers on a play slip, or let the lottery terminal randomly pick your numbers. Players win a prize by matching one of the 9 Ways to Win. The jackpot grows until it's won.