What cities do you know in switzerland?

Lucerne!! I enjoyed visiting there back in early 1980’s. Beautiful city. Has a national monument to the Swiss Guards who for very long time are the Vatican Guards. So Lucerne has a monument of lions to represent Vatican Palace Guards. Tranquil park to visit. It’s my favorite part there.