What are craggy cliffs?

Craggy Cliffs is a Named Location in Battle Royale added to the map in Chapter 2 Season 1, located inside the coordinates E1, E2, F1 and F2, northwest of Steamy Stacks, northeast of Pleasant Park and north of Colossal Crops.