What kind of car does aaron rodgers drive?

As of the end of 2019, Aaron Rodgers owns five cars: a Ford Mustang sports car, a Ford pickup truck, a Tesla Car, a Chevrolet Camaro, and a Mercedes-Benz. Reportedly, he drives the Mustang the least, and the Mercedes the most.