What is g. a. a. p.?

According to Mythus.Fandom, Gaap (also Tap, Coap, Taob, Goap): goetic demon described in Lesser Key of Solomon as Prince in human form, incites love. Commands 66 legions of demons. Provides...care for women,..., renders them infertile, &rules 25 legions of spirits.