What are stem jobs?

STEM jobs, spelled S.T.E.M, are in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math. Some examples of STEM jobs are: psychologist, software developer, civil engineer, statistician, actuary, information security analyst, biochemist, and mechanical engineer.