What dish is traditionally served at wimbledon?

Especially at world-famous tennis tournament at Wimbledon. Wimbledon is best associated with two delights: Pimm's No. One cup, a lemony drink with gin and fruit, and strawberries and cream. Over 303,277 glasses of Pimm's, and 166,055 servings of strawberries and cream