What are the star trek easter eggs?

In computer software and media, an Easter egg is an intentional inside joke, hidden message or image, or secret feature of a work. It is usually found in a computer program, video game, or Film. The name is used to evoke the idea of a traditional Easter egg hunt. In this case the star trek series.