How many cups is two hundred and fifty five grams?

It depends, here is a list of ingredients that weigh 255g: all purpose flour is 1.76 cups, sugar is 1.27 cups, powdered sugar is 2.22 cups, packed dark brown sugar is .89 cups, packed light brown sugar is 1.18 cups, butter is 1.12 cups, milk is 1.05 cups, and vegetable oil is 1.17 cups.