What is chat g. t.?

ChatGPT is a chatbot launched by OpenAI in Nov. 2022. It uses adaptive human-like text to answer questions, write stories, & engage in dialog. It can even debug computer code, admit mistakes, challenge incorrect premises, and reject inappropriate requests.

---

ChatGPT (Based on GPT3) is an AI-powered chatbot developed by OpenAI . It is a language model that was trained on a large dataset, allowing it to generate human-like responses to many questions and prompts. It can be used for various applications, like customer support & entertainment.