How do you powder sugar?

You need a small powerful blender, like a spice grinder, nutri bullet, vitamix or food processor. Add 2 cups granulated sugar and 2 tablespoons cornstarch. The cornstarch is important as it keeps the sugar dry. Blend it all together until fine, around 4-5 minutes. Stir several times when blending.