Do turtles eat pumpkins?

Generally, pet turtles are omnivores, meaning that they eat both meat and plants. A typical adult pet turtle diet should include animal products, vegetables, and fruits. Unless your turtle is a fruit-eating species, they won't enjoy eating pumpkin, though.